about Midwest Systems and Services drive thru systems, drive thru maintenance, drive thru equipment surveillance systems for your business, monitor your business from anywhere sound system design | commercial sound systems | sound equipment, design and installation music systems, sound system design, speaker design audio video systems  | AV Systems directv  | direct tv  |  television for business digital signage products on hold messaging systems, Midwest Systems and Services contact Midwest Systems and Services Inc
Contact Information for Midwest Systems and Services, Inc.

 

 

Contact Us

Evansville Office  

6600 Toney Lane
Evansville IN 47715

T:  812.479.5575   |   800.999.5575
Sales

Troy Billings
troyb@midsysserv.com

Darren Whitesides
dwhitesides@midsysserv.com

Systems Design Engineer

Josh Leek
jleek@midsysserv.com

  Engineering & Sales Support Jason Phillips
jphillips@midsysserv.com


Indianapolis Office  

5301 Commerce Circle
Indianapolis IN 46237

T:  317.885.5545

Sales

Kenton Ray
kray@midsysserv.com

Dave Schmidt
dschmidt@midsysserv.com




Lexington Office  

2301 Maggard Drive, Ste. 100
Lexington KY 40511

T:  859.225.4539

Sales

Dan Moore
dmoore@midsysserv.com

 



Louisville Office  

11501 Plantside Drive
Suite 3
Louisville KY 40299

T:  502.261.0336

Director of Sales

John Wilkerson
jwilkerson@midsysserv.com

Sales

Ralph Lynch
rlynch@midsysserv.com

April Snawder
asnawder@midsysserv.com




Phoenix Office  

5056C South 40th Street
Phoenix AZ 85040

T:  800.999.5575

Sales

Kent Meske
kmeske@midsysserv.com




Ohio Sales & Service Cincinnati, Columbus & Massillion
T:  800.999.5575

Sales

Steve Anderson
sanderson@midsysserv.com

Bernie Moore
berniemoore@midsysserv.com



 

 




 

Midwest Systems & Services Inc. • 6600 Toney Lane • Evansville IN 47715 • 800.999.5575